LLC Masters 2023 Squads
Image Source- gallery

Updated: 09 March 2023

Legends League Cricket (LCC) Masters 2023: Teams, Full Squads, And Live Telecast Channel. Only three days left for the kick-start of one of the most popular T20 leagues in the world of cricket, Legends League Cricket Masters (LLC Masters). It will take place in Qatar from March 10 to March 20. India Maharajas, Asia Lions, and World Giants will compete against each other in this edition of the league.  

All matches in this season of LLC Masters 2023 will be played at Asian Town Cricket Stadium in Doha. Legendary players like Muthiah Muralidaran, Hashim Amla, Suresh Raina, Gautam Gambhir, Chris Gayle, and Aaron Finch will feature in the Legends League Cricket (LLC) 2023.

Also Read: Legends League Cricket (LLC) Masters 2023: Full Schedule, Time In IST, Teams, Captains, Live Streaming, And All You Need To Know

This is the third edition of the LLC Masters. In the tournament’s inaugural edition, World Giants became Champions by defeating Asia Lions by 27 runs. The tournament was hosted in Oman in January 2022.

The tournament’s second edition was held the same year in September in India comprising four teams Bhilwara Kings, Gujarat Giants, India Capitals, and Manipal Tigers. India Capitals clinched the LLC Masters trophy by beating Bhilwara Kings by 104 runs at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Legends League Cricket (LLC) Masters 2023 Teams Squads

World Giants Squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Chris Gayle, Hashim Amla, Ross Taylor, Shane Watson, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Kevin O’Brien, Morne van Wyk, Brett Lee, Monty Panesar, Lendl Simmons, Paul Collingwood, Morne Morkel

Also Read: Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023: Who Will Win WPL 2023? Prediction

India Maharajas Squad:

Gautam Gambhir (c), Mohammad Kaif, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Manvinder Bisla, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Pravin Tambe, S Sreesanth, Stuart Binny

Asia Lions Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Muthiah Muralidaran, Asghar Afghan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Rajin Saleh, Abdul Razzaq, Paras Khadka, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Upul Tharanga, Abdur Razzak, Dilhara Fernando, Shoaib Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Amir

Legends League Cricket (LLC) Masters 2023 Live Telecast Channel, Streaming

Fans can watch LLC Masters live on Disney + Hotstar and Fancode. They are the first Indian cricket league to have two streaming partners. On Television, Star Sports channels will broadcast live matches in India. Psyched4 is the digital streaming partner for this season of LLC Masters in the UK.

Fox Cricket is the official broadcaster of LLC Masters in Australia whereas Kayo Sports have digital streaming rights to the same in the country.