ICC T20I Team Rankings
Jos Buttler, Image Source: ECB

ICC Men’s T20I Rankings For Teams (India On Top) Batsmen, Bowlers And All-Rounders. The much-awaited 2024 T20I World Cup is set to begin on June 1 and fans are extremely excited for the mega tournament. It will start right after IPL 2024 ends and this time, the the T20I World Cup will be bigger than ever. It will feature 20 teams and have a Super-8 before the semi-finals. The tournament is being hosted jointly by the United States of America and the West Indies this time. Thus, fans can expect to see high-scoring matches.

A month before the tournament, ICC updated the T20I rankings of teams, batsmen, bowlers, and all-rounders. It gives fans across the globe an idea about the power dynamics of every squad and helps teams see where they stand ahead of the tournament. India is currently the World No. 1 in T20I rankings, closely followed by Australia on No. 2. The Aussies recently overtook England in the second spot. Let us take a brief look at all the T20I rankings.

Also Read: Who Will Win T20 World Cup 2024? Predictions

Top 10 T20I Team Rankings 

4South Africa255749
5New Zealand4511229
6West Indies368950
8Sri Lanka347898
Source- ICC

Read More: T20 World Cup 2024: Team India Squad, Their T20Is Stats And Other Details

Top 10 T20I Batsmen Rankings 

1IndiaSuryakumar Yadav861
2EnglandPhil Salt802
3PakistanMohammad Rizwan784
4PakistanBabar Azam763
5South AfricaAiden Markram755
6IndiaYashasvi Jaiswal714
7South AfricaRilee Rossouw689
8EnglandJos Buttler680
9South AfricaReeza Hendricks660
10EnglandDawid Malan657
Source- ICC
Suryakumar Yadav - T20 rankings
ICC NO.1 T20I Batsmen Suryakumar Yadav, Image Source: BCCI

Top 10 T20I Bowlers Rankings 

1EnglandAdil Rashid726
2Sri LankaWanindu Hasaranga687
3West IndiesAkeal Hosein664
4IndiaAxar Patel660
5Sri LankaMaheesh Theekshana659
6IndiaRavi Bishnoi659
7AustraliaJosh Hazlewood654
8South AfricaTabraiz Shamsi654
9AfghanistanRashid Khan645
10EnglandReece Topley643
Source- ICC

Top 10 T20I All-Rounders Rankings

1BangladeshShakib Al Hasan240
2Sri LankaWanindu Hasaranga228
3AfghanistanMohammad Nabi218
4South AfricaAiden Markram205
5AustraliaMarcus Stoinis204
6ZimbabweSikandar Raza202
7IndiaHardik Pandya185
8EnglandLiam Livingstone175
9EnglandMoeen Ali173
10PakistanShadab Khan171
Source- ICC