Caribbean Premier League
Image Credit-

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2022: Full Squads, Retained, And Players List. Cricket in the West indies is like a carnival, and CPL has added a new dimension to it. Top players from different cricket-playing nations come together and become a part of this league, adding a lot of value. The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2022 is scheduled to kickstart on August 30th, with the final match to take place on September 30th. As usual, the 10th edition will see 6 teams playing for the coveted title.

In this edition, 33 games will be played. The final draft of the players was confirmed on July 7th, and the full team list of retained and signed players has been released. Given below is the full squad of all teams participating in CPL 2022:

Also Read: Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2022: Full Schedule, Teams, Venue, Timing In IST, Format, And What You Need To Know

Note: The word R denotes retained players, and S means newly signed players.

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2022: Full Squads

St Lucia Kings:

Faf du Plessis (S), Tim David (S), Mark Deyal(S), Roston Chase (R), Johnson Charles (S), Kesrick Williams (R), Jeavor Royal (R), David Wiese (S), Alzarri Joseph (R), Larry Edwards (Drafted), Scott Kugeleijn (S), Matthew Forde (Drafted), Leroy Lugg (Drafted), Preston McSween (Drafted), Ackeem Auguste (Drafted), Rivaldo Clarke (Drafted).

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots:

Dwayne Bravo (R), Evin Lewis (R), Qasim Akram (S), Andre Fletcher (S), Wanindu Hasaranga (S), Darren Bravo (S), Sherfane Rutherford (R), Dwaine Pretorious (S), Joshua Da Silva (Drafted), Sheldon Cottrell (R), Dominic Drakes (R), Dewald Brevis (S), Kelvin Pittman (Drafted), Izharulhaq Naveed (S), Jon Russ Jaggeswar (Drafted), Keacy Karty (Drafted), Jaden Carmichael (Drafted).

Also Read: India vs West Indies 2022: Schedule, Venues, Squad, Heda-To-Head, Live Streaming, All You Need To Know

Trinbago Knight Riders:

Kieron Pollard (R), Andre Russell (S), Khary Pierre (Drafted), Sunil Narine (R), Nicholas Pooran (S), Ali Khan (S), Colin Munro (S), Akeal Hosein (R), Maheesh Theekshana (S), Leonardo Julien (Drafted), Tim Seifert (S), Seekuge Prasanna (S), Terrence Hinds (Drafted), Jayden Seales (R), Tion Webster (Retained), Anderson Phillip (Drafted), Sharon Lewis (Drafted), Ravi Rampaul (S).

Guyana Amazon Warriors:

Imran Tahir (S), Shimron Hetmyer (R), Matthew Nandu (Drafted), Tabraiz Shamsi (S), Ronsford Beaton (Drafted), Odean Smith (R), Romario Shepherd (R), Gudakesh Motie (S), Jermaine Blackwood (S), Colin Ingram (S), Chandrapaul Hemraj (R), Shai Hope (Drafted), Keemo Paul (S), Paul Stirling (S), Heinrich Klaasen (S), Veerasammy Permaul (Drafted), Junior Sinclair (Drafted).

Jamaica Tallawahs:

Rovman Powell (R), Sandeep Lamichhane (S), Kirk McKenzie (Drafted), Fabian Allen (S), Jamie Merchant (Drafted), Imad Wasim (S), Brandon King (S), Kennar Lewis (R), Chris Green (S), Mohammad Amir (S), Shamarh Brooks (R), Joshua James (Drafted), Migael Pretorius (S), Raymon Reiffer (Drafted), Amir Jangoo (Drafted), Nicholson Gordon (Drafted).

Barbados Royals:

Quinto De Kock (S), Jason Holder (R), Ramon Simminds (Drafted), David Miller (S), Mujeeb ur Rahman (S), Devon Thomas (S), Obed McCoy (S), Kyle Mayers (R), Azam Khan (S), Rakheem Cornwall (Drafted), Hayden Walsh (R), Oshane Thomas (R), Joshua Bishop (Drafted), Justin Greaves (Drafted), Corbin Bosh (S), Nyeem Young (R), Teddy Bishop (Drafted).