IPL 2024 Full Schedule Download PDF

Match No	Fixture	Date	Day	Time	Venue
Match 1	CSK vs RCB	22nd Mar 24	Friday	8:00 pm	MA Chidambarm Stadium, Chennai
Match 2	PBKS vs DC	23rd Mar 24	Saturday	3:30 pm	Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium, Chandigarh
Match 3	KKR vs SRH	23rd Mar 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 4	RR vs LSG	24th Mar 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 5	GT vs MI	24th Mar 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 6	RCB vs PBKS	25th Mar 24	Monday	7:30 pm	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 7	CSK vs GT	26th Mar 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 8	SRH vs MI	27th Mar 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	Rajiv Gandhi Intl Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 9	RR vs DC	28th Mar 24	Thursday	7:30 pm	Sawai Mansingh

					Stadium, Jaipur
Match 10	RCB vs KKR	29th Mar 24	Friday	7:30 pm	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 11	LSG vs PBKS	30th Mar 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match 12	GT vs SRH	31st Mar 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 13	DC vs CSK	31st Mar 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Match 14	MI vs RR	1st Apr 24	Monday	7:30 pm	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 15	RCB vs LSG	2nd Apr 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	M. ChinnaswaMy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 16	DC vs KKR	3rd Apr 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Match 17	GT vs PBKS	4th Apr 24	Thursday	7:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Match 18	SRH vs CSK	5th Apr 24	Friday	7:30 pm	Rajiv Gandhi Intl Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 19	RR vs RCB	6th Apr 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 20	MI vs DC	7th Apr 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 21	LSG vs GT	7th Apr 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match 22	CSK vs KKR	8th Apr 24	Monday	7:30 pm	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 23	PBKS vs SRH	9th Apr 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Chandigarh
Match 24	RR vs GT	10th Apr 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 25	MI vs RCB	11th Apr 24	Thursday	7:30 pm	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 26	LSG vs DC	12th Apr 24	Friday	7:30 pm	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

		F	1	I	Т
Match 27	PBKS vs RR	13th Apr 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Chandigarh
Match 28	KKR vs LSG	14th Apr 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 29	MI vs CSK	14th Apr 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 30	RCB vs SRH	15th Apr 24	Monday	7:30 pm	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 31	GT vs DC	16th Apr 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 32	KKR vs RR	17th Apr 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 33	PBKS vs MI	18th Apr 24	Thursday	7:30 pm	Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Chandigarh
Match 34	LSG vs CSK	19th Apr 24	Friday	7:30 pm	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match 35	DC vs SRH	20th Apr 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 36	KKR vs RCB	21st Apr 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 37	PBKS vs GT	21st Apr 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra

					Stadium, Chandigarh
Match 38	RR vs MI	22nd Apr 24	Monday	7:30 pm	Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Match 39	CSK vs LSG	23rd Apr 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 40	DC vs GT	24th Apr 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 41	SRH vs RCB	25th Apr 24	Thursday	7:30 pm	Rajiv Gandhi Intl Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 42	KKR vs PBKS	26th Apr 24	Friday	7:30 pm	Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 43	DC vs MI	27th Apr 24	Saturday	3:30 pm	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 44	LSG vs RR	27th Apr 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match 45	GT vs RCB	28th Apr 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 46	CSK vs SRH	28th Apr 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 47	KKR vs DC	29th Apr 24	Monday	7:30 pm	Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 48	LSG vs MI	30th Apr 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal

					Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match 49	CSK vs PBKS	1st May 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 50	SRH vs RR	2nd May 24	Thursday	7:30 pm	Rajiv Gandhi Intl Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 51	MI vs KKR	3rd May 24	Friday	7:30 pm	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 52	RCB vs GT	4th May 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 53	PBKS vs CSK	5th May 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Match 54	LSG vs KKR	5th May 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Match 55	MI vs SRH	6th May 24	Monday	7:30 pm	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 56	DC vs RR	7th May 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 57	SRH vs LSG	8th May 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	Rajiv Gandhi Intl

					Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 58	PBKS vs RCB	9th May 24	Thursday	7:30 pm	Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Match 59	GT vs CSK	10th May 24	Friday	7:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 60	KKR vs MI	11th May 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match 61	CSK vs RR	12th May 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Match 62	RCB vs DC	12th May 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 63	GT vs KKR	13th May 24	Monday	7:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Match 64	DC vs LSG	14th May 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Match 65	RR vs PBKS	15th May 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Match 66	SRH vs GT	16th May 24	Thursday	7:30 pm	Rajiv Gandhi Intl Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 67	MI vs LSG	17th May 24	Friday	7:30 pm	Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match 68	RCB vs CSK	18th May 24	Saturday	7:30 pm	M. Chinnaswamy

					Stadium, Bengaluru
Match 69	SRH vs PBKS	19th May 24	Sunday	3:30 pm	Rajiv Gandhi Intl Stadium, Hyderabad
Match 70	RR vs KKR	19th May 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Qualifier 1	TBA vs TBA	21st May 24	Tuesday	7:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Eliminator	TBA vs TBA	22nd May 24	Wednesday	7:30 pm	Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Qualifier 2	TBA vs TBA	24th May 24	Friday	7:30 pm	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Final	TBA vs TBA	26th May 24	Sunday	7:30 pm	MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai